Staff Directory

Collections Staff

Exhibit Preparator

Phone:
812-855-8140
Email:
wigbass@indiana.edu
E K

Erica Kendall

Museum Services Generalist

Phone:
812-855-0810
Email:
ekendall@indiana.edu

Andrew Mawhorr

Exhibit Preparator

Email:
amawhorr@iu.edu

Information Technology Manager

Phone:
812-856-0457
Email:
garymotz@indiana.edu

Sarah Whaley

Creative Projects Coordinator

Phone:
812-855-4982
Email:
sewhaley@iu.edu

Facilities Manager

Phone:
812-855-5326
Email:
kwherley@indiana.edu

Campus Art

Katie Chattin

Associate Director of Campus Art

Phone:
812-856-2663
Email:
kchattin@iu.edu

Alisha Beard

Engagement Coordinator

Phone:
812-855-1024
Email:
alibeard@iu.edu

Reilly Donaldson

Exhibition Assistant

Phone:
812-855-6866
Email:
reidonal@iu.edu
A N

Adam Novello

Registration Assistant

Email:
anovello@iu.edu

Sonja Rogers

Exhibition Coordinator

Phone:
812-856-2668
Email:
srogers4@iu.edu